Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Winsford United (CSC1).
1 days 22 hours and 54 minutes

Coming Up

Tue Oct 19 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Winsford United (CSC1).
Thu Oct 21 @12:00 - 13:45
Skelmersdale United v. Witton Albion Academy
Sat Oct 23 @09:00 - 10:00
Witton Albion Elite Coaching Session
Sat Oct 23 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. FC United of Manchester
Tue Oct 26 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Atherton Collieries

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sun 17 Oct - 16:23

Cheshire Senior Cup First Round - Witton Albion vs Winsford United - Tuesday, 19th October @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Oct - 16:19

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - St Michael's DH U21's 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Oct - 17:05

NWU21's Dev. League Premier Division - St Michael's DH U21's vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 17th Oct @ St Michael's Road, Widnes. K.O. 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Oct - 17:01

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Scarborough Athletic 3 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Thu 14 Oct - 14:24

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Scarborough Athletic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 16th October @ The Flamingo Land Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 14 Oct - 14:23

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Brighouse Town 4 Witton Albion Academy 2.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Oct - 00:26

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Brighouse Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Thurs, 14th Oct @ The Yorkshire Payments Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Oct - 21:38

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Ashton United 0.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Oct - 18:27

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Ashton United - Tuesday, 12th October @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 10 Oct - 18:25

FT. North West U21's Development League - Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0 Stalybridge Celtic U21's 4.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Oct - 22:51

NWU21's Dev. League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Stalybridge Celtic U21's - Sunday, 10th October @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Oct - 16:55

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Whitby Town 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Thu 7 Oct - 18:05

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Whitby Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 9th October @ The Towbar Express Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 7 Oct - 14:07

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Mickleover FC 3.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Oct - 21:42

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mickleover FC - Thursday, 7th October @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Oct - 21:40

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 4 Hyde United 2.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Oct - 22:57

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Hyde United - Tuesday, 5th October @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Oct - 16:54

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Grantham Town 4.

WHEELS - Fri 1 Oct - 17:11

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Grantham Town - Saturday, 2nd October @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 30 Sep - 14:27

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Skelmersdale United 4.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Sep - 21:48

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Skelmersdale United - Thursday, 30th September @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Sep - 21:47

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Stafford Rangers 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Sep - 18:35

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Stafford Rangers vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 28th September @ Marston Road. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Sep - 18:33

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1 Macclesfield FC 5.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Sep - 17:00

NWU21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Macclesfield FC - Sunday, 26th September @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Sep - 16:58

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Mickleover FC 0.

WHEELS - Thu 23 Sep - 20:56

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Mickleover FC - Saturday, 25th September @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 23 Sep - 14:05

FT. ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Ossett United 2.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Sep - 23:26

ESP Football Academy - Northern Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Ossett United - Thursday, 23rd September @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sun 19 Sep - 16:34

FT. NWU21's Development League Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic U21's 3 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 428

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Albion in the media