Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Scarborough Athletic.
0 days 17 hours and 30 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Nov 23 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Scarborough Athletic.
Sat Nov 30 @15:00 - 16:45
Hyde United v. Witton Albion.
Sat Dec 07 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Grantham Town.
Sat Dec 14 @15:00 - 16:45
Matlock Town v. Witton Albion.
Sat Dec 21 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Whitby Town.

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Wed 20 Nov - 17:11

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Scarborough Athletic - Saturday, 23rd November @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 20 Nov - 16:43

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Carlton Town 1.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Nov - 19:12

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - City of Liverpool 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Nov - 19:11

North West U21's Dev. League Premier Division - City of Liverpool vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 17th Nov. @ Heron Eccles Fields. K.O. 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Nov - 16:59

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 3 FC United of Manchester 3.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Nov - 10:36

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs FC United of Manchester - Saturday, 16th November @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Nov - 10:34

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Leek Town - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Nov - 21:41

FT. Integro League Cup First Round - Newcastle Town 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Nov - 17:07

Integro League Cup First Round - Newcastle Town vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 12th November @ Lyme Valley Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Nov - 16:31

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs St Helens Town - Witton Albion (Home Walkover).

WHEELS - Sat 9 Nov - 18:03

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Mickleover Sports 1 Witton Albion 4.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Nov - 18:02

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Mickleover Sports vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 9th October @ The Don Amott Arena. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Nov - 16:12

FT. NPL Football Academy Cup - Witton Albion Academy 3 Belper Town (Black) 4.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Nov - 16:07

NPL Football Academy Cup - Witton Albion Academy vs Belper Town (Black) - Wednesday, 6th November @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Nov - 15:56

FT. North West U21's Development League - Premier Division - Tranmere Rovers 6 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Nov - 10:45

MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Thu 31 Oct - 12:31

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Morpeth Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 2nd November @ Craik Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 27 Oct - 19:09

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic 3 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Oct - 21:44

NW U21's Dev. League Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 27th Oct @ Stockport Sports Village. K.O. 4.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Oct - 21:37

North West Youth Alliance Open Cup - Sandbach United vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 27th October - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Oct - 17:04

FT. Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy First Qualifying Round - Lancaster City 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Oct - 10:55

MATCH ON.

WHEELS - Thu 24 Oct - 12:03

Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy First Qualifying Round - Lancaster City vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 26th October @ Giant Axe Stadium. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 23 Oct - 15:04

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Mickleover Sports (Red) 6 Witton Albion Academy 2.

WHEELS - Wed 23 Oct - 10:43

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Mickleover Sports (Red) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 23rd October @ The Don Amott Arena. Kick Off 1pm

WHEELS - Tue 22 Oct - 21:48

FT. Cheshire Senior Cup Preliminary Round - Witton Albion 2 1874 Northwich 2. (1874 Northwich win 4-3 on penalties).

WHEELS - Sun 20 Oct - 21:25

Cheshire Senior Cup - Preliminary Round - Witton Albion vs 1874 Northwich - Tuesday, 22nd October @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 20 Oct - 20:51

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 3 Stockport Town 2.

WHEELS - Sun 20 Oct - 11:19

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Stockport Georgians vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sun 20 Oct - 08:22

North West U21's Dev. League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad vs Stockport Town - Sunday, 20th October @ Moss Farm. Kick Off 5pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 1
  • Offline Users: 831
  • Guests: 259

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Albion in the media