Next Fixture

No events

Coming Up

Thu May 26 @20:00 -
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Sat Jun 04 @20:00 -
WITTON ALBION ACADEMY AWARDS EVENING
Sat Jun 25 @19:00 -
COMEDY NIGHT

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Thu 12 May - 18:03

FT. ESPFA National Cup - Northern Quarter Final - Witton Albion Academy 1 Skelmersdale United 1. (Skelmersdale United win 5-3 on penalties).

WHEELS - Thu 5 May - 16:53

ESPFA National Cup - North QF - Witton Albion Academy vs Skelmersdale United - Thurs, 12th May @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick off 12pm.

WHEELS - Thu 5 May - 14:29

FT. ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Witton Albion Academy 5 Ossett United 2.

WHEELS - Mon 25 Apr - 14:14

ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Witton Albion Academy vs Ossett United - Thursday, 5th May @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick off 12pm.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Apr - 16:53

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 4 Basford United 0.

WHEELS - Mon 18 Apr - 17:06

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Basford United - Saturday, 23rd April @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Mon 18 Apr - 17:03

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Warrington Town 2 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Apr - 15:02

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Warrington Town vs Witton Albion - Monday, 18th April @ Cantilever Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Apr - 15:00

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Radcliffe FC 1.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Apr - 17:09

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Radcliffe FC - Saturday, 16th April @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Apr - 17:06

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Lancaster City 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Apr - 21:49

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Lancaster City vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 9th April @ Giant Axe. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Apr - 21:45

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 3 Morpeth Town 2.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Apr - 16:58

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Bamber Bridge 2 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Thu 31 Mar - 18:08

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Bamber Bridge vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 2nd April @ The Sir Tom Finney Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 31 Mar - 14:03

FT. ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Witton Albion Academy 5 Carlton Town 1.

WHEELS - Tue 29 Mar - 22:29

ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Witton Albion Academy vs Carlton Town - Thursday, 31st March @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick Off 12pm

WHEELS - Tue 29 Mar - 22:25

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Atherton Collieries 0 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Tue 29 Mar - 22:25

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Atherton Collieries vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 29th March @ Skuna Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Tue 29 Mar - 22:23

FT. Mid Cheshire Youth League Cup Final - Sandbach United U15's 2 Witton Albion U15's Wanderers 0.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Mar - 16:58

Mid Cheshire Youth League Cup Final - Sandbach United vs Witton Albion U15's Wanderers - Sunday, 27th March @ Barton Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Mar - 16:56

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 0 Buxton 3.

WHEELS - Thu 24 Mar - 20:01

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Buxton - Saturday, 26th March @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 24 Mar - 14:08

FT. ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Brighouse Town 2 Witton Albion Academy 2.

WHEELS - Wed 23 Mar - 10:52

ESPFA National Cup - Northern Group - Brighouse Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Thursday, 24th March @ Yorkshire Payments Stadium. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Tue 22 Mar - 21:44

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 0 Stafford Rangers 1.

WHEELS - Sat 19 Mar - 17:21

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stafford Rangers - Tuesday, 22nd March @ The U Lock It Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 19 Mar - 17:03

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Hyde United 3 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Mar - 18:00

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Hyde United vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 19th March @ The Project Solar Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Mar - 17:04

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 0 Whitby Town 2.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

    • swampytheflavell's Avatar
    • New manager
    • YOU have been dead a long time ELVIS, I happen to rate Prince , like Jon does !...
    • Author swampytheflavell
    • 6 hours 2 minutes ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • New manager
    • Jon gave his first interview with Karl Brooks on Radio Northwich on the Friday...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 6 hours 9 minutes ago
    • albion forever's Avatar
    • New manager
    • Welcome Jon. We can now get ready for the new season with optimism. UTA
    • Author albion forever
    • 9 hours 12 minutes ago
    • Red Elvis's Avatar
    • New manager
    • Not posted on here for a long time A new chapter begins welcome to our club Jon...
    • Author Red Elvis
    • 10 hours 52 minutes ago

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 157

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Albion in the media