Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Crewe Alexandra (PSF).
0 days 03 hours and 43 minutes

Coming Up

Tue Jul 16 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Crewe Alexandra (PSF).
Sat Jul 20 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Northwich Victoria (PSF).
Tue Jul 23 @19:45 - 21:30
Vauxhall Motors v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Sat Aug 03 @15:00 - 16:45
Mossley v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Tue Aug 06 @19:45 - 21:30
Runcorn Linnets v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Fri Aug 09 @19:45 - 21:30
Marine v. Witton Albion (PSF).
Sat Aug 17 @15:00 - 16:45
Whitby Town v. Witton Albion

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 13 Jul - 19:12

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Crewe Alexandra - Tuesday, 16th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 13 Jul - 19:10

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Alsager Town Reserves 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Fri 12 Jul - 14:24

Pre Season Friendly - Alsager Town Reserves vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Saturday, 13th July @ Wood Park Stadium. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 6 Jul - 18:23

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Atherton Laburnum Rovers 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Fri 5 Jul - 15:08

Pre Season Friendly - Atherton Laburnum Rovers vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Saturday, 6th July @ Crilly Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 5 May - 15:39

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 4 FC United of Manchester 4.

WHEELS - Fri 3 May - 15:32

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad vs FC United of Manchester - Sun, 5th [email protected] Wincham Park. Kick off 12.30pm.

WHEELS - Fri 3 May - 14:14

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Ossett United (Navy) 1 Witton Albion Academy 1.

WHEELS - Fri 3 May - 10:26

NPL Football Academy -Joma Division - Ossett United (Navy) vs Witton Albion Academy - Friday, 3rd [email protected] Dimplewells. Kick off 12noon.

WHEELS - Fri 3 May - 10:24

FT. Mid Cheshire District Cup Final - Witton Albion U17's 1 Davenham U18's 2.

WHEELS - Thu 2 May - 21:51

FT. Friendly - Hyde United Development Squad 1 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 8.

WHEELS - Thu 2 May - 20:10

Friendly - Hyde United Development Squad vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Thursday, 2nd May @ Ewen Fields. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 1 May - 17:52

Mid Cheshire Youth Football League District Final - Witton Albion U17's vs Davenham U18's - Thursday, 2nd [email protected] Townfield Lane. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Mon 29 Apr - 16:05

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town 1 Witton Albion Academy 2.

WHEELS - Mon 29 Apr - 12:17

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Monday, 29th April @ Northwood Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Apr - 19:32

FT. Mid Cheshire League Cup Final - Macclesfield Town U18's 9 Witton Albion U17's 3.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Apr - 16:12

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 4 Glossop North End 0.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Apr - 16:14

Mid Cheshire League Cup Final - Macclesfield Town U18's vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 28th April @ Moss Rose. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Apr - 22:47

NW U21 Dev League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad vs Glossop North End - Sun, 28th April @ Alder Community High School. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Apr - 16:53

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Hednesford Town 1.

WHEELS - Mon 22 Apr - 23:38

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Hednesford Town - Saturday, 27th April @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Mon 22 Apr - 17:20

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Warrington Town 0 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sun 21 Apr - 18:41

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Warrington Town vs Witton Albion - Monday, 22nd April @ The Winner Recruitment Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 21 Apr - 17:26

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Ashton Town AFC Youth 2 Witton Albion Youth 2.

WHEELS - Sun 21 Apr - 16:09

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Vulcan FC 1 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Apr - 20:51

North West Youth Alliance - Ashton Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 21st April @ Ashton Town Stadium. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Apr - 20:49

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Vulcan FC vs Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad - Sunday, 21st April @ Vulcan Sports Club. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Apr - 17:04

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Whitby Town 0.

WHEELS - Fri 19 Apr - 00:01

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Whitby Town - Saturday, 20th April @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Apr - 23:59

FT. Friendly - Barnton FC 5 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 2
  • Offline Users: 830
  • Guests: 412

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

 

Witton Albion have an excellent official website : www.wittonalbion.com

The Witton Albion official website contains information about the team and club, both on and off the field.
This is the place to go for match reports, photos, pen pics, commercial information and much more.

Check out the official Witton Albion website now.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media