Next Fixture

Radcliffe v. Witton Albion
3 days 13 hours and 32 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Dec 14 @15:00 - 16:45
Radcliffe v. Witton Albion
Sat Dec 21 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Whitby Town.
Thu Dec 26 @15:00 - 16:45
Warrington Town v. Witton Albion.

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Mon 9 Dec - 21:39

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Stafford Rangers vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 11th December @ Marston Road. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Mon 9 Dec - 12:47

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Winstanley Warriors 3 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Dec - 17:14

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 3 Grantham Town 1.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Dec - 14:29

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Grantham Town - Saturday, 7th December @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Dec - 14:25

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Belper Town 5.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Dec - 14:07

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Belper Town - Wednesday, 4th December @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Dec - 07:23

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Hyde United 0 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Wed 27 Nov - 22:36

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Hyde United vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 30th November @ Ewen Fields. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 27 Nov - 12:51

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Mossley vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Tue 26 Nov - 13:40

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Mossley vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 27th November @ Seel Park. Kick Off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Nov - 16:59

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 3 Scarborough Athletic 1.

WHEELS - Wed 20 Nov - 17:11

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Scarborough Athletic - Saturday, 23rd November @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 20 Nov - 16:43

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Carlton Town 1.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Nov - 19:12

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - City of Liverpool 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Nov - 19:11

North West U21's Dev. League Premier Division - City of Liverpool vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 17th Nov. @ Heron Eccles Fields. K.O. 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Nov - 16:59

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion 3 FC United of Manchester 3.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Nov - 10:36

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Witton Albion vs FC United of Manchester - Saturday, 16th November @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Nov - 10:34

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Leek Town - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Nov - 21:41

FT. Integro League Cup First Round - Newcastle Town 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Nov - 17:07

Integro League Cup First Round - Newcastle Town vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 12th November @ Lyme Valley Stadium. Kick Off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Nov - 16:31

North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs St Helens Town - Witton Albion (Home Walkover).

WHEELS - Sat 9 Nov - 18:03

FT. Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Mickleover Sports 1 Witton Albion 4.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Nov - 18:02

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Mickleover Sports vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 9th October @ The Don Amott Arena. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Nov - 16:12

FT. NPL Football Academy Cup - Witton Albion Academy 3 Belper Town (Black) 4.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Nov - 16:07

NPL Football Academy Cup - Witton Albion Academy vs Belper Town (Black) - Wednesday, 6th November @ Wincham Park. Kick Off 12pm.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Nov - 15:56

FT. North West U21's Development League - Premier Division - Tranmere Rovers 6 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Nov - 10:45

MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Thu 31 Oct - 12:31

Northern Premier League - Premier Division - Morpeth Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 2nd November @ Craik Park. Kick Off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 27 Oct - 19:09

FT. North West U21's Development League Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic 3 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 2.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Oct - 21:44

NW U21's Dev. League Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion U21's Dev. Squad - Sun, 27th Oct @ Stockport Sports Village. K.O. 4.30pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 832
  • Guests: 107

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

 

Witton Albion have an excellent official website : www.wittonalbion.com

The Witton Albion official website contains information about the team and club, both on and off the field.
This is the place to go for match reports, photos, pen pics, commercial information and much more.

Check out the official Witton Albion website now.

Albion in the media