Next Fixture

No events

Coming Up

No events

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Fri 20 Apr - 14:18

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Rushall Olympic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 21st April @ Dales Lane. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Fri 20 Apr - 13:59

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 5 Belper Town 1.

WHEELS - Thu 19 Apr - 22:36

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Belper Town - Friday, 20th April @ Dimensions Leisure Centre, Stoke. Kick off 12noon.

WHEELS - Thu 19 Apr - 21:48

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Marine 2 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sun 15 Apr - 21:35

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Marine AFC vs Witton Albion - Thursday, 19th April @ The Marine Travel Arena. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 15 Apr - 16:59

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 1 Heswall FC 1.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Apr - 18:20

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Heswall FC - Sunday, 15th April @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Apr - 17:07

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Stafford Rangers 2.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Apr - 12:33

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stafford Rangers - Saturday, 14th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Apr - 12:32

Lancashire League West - Ashton Town AFC vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Thu 12 Apr - 22:03

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Farsley Celtic 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Thu 12 Apr - 15:39

Lancashire League West - Ashton Town AFC vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Thursday, 12th April @ The Ashton Town Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 11 Apr - 11:53

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Farsley Celtic vs Witton Albion - Thursday, 12th April @ Throstle Nest. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 11 Apr - 10:37

Lancashire League West - Barnoldswick Town Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 10 Apr - 14:16

Lancashire League West - Barnoldswick Town Res vs Witton Albion Dev Squad - Wednesday, 11th April @ The Silentnight Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 8 Apr - 17:01

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Colne FC 2 Witton Albion Youth 3.

WHEELS - Sun 8 Apr - 09:26

North West Youth Alliance - Colne FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 8th April @ Utility Renewals Stadium. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Apr - 15:56

FT. Lancashire League West - RIASA West 6 Witton Albion Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Apr - 12:53

Lancashire League West - RIASA West vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Saturday, 7th April @ Leeds University, Headingley. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Apr - 11:49

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Marine AFC vs Witton Albion - MATCH POSTPONED - due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Fri 6 Apr - 15:45

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Marine AFC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 7th April @ The Marine Travel Arena. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Fri 6 Apr - 15:07

FT. Friendly - Witton Albion Academy 0 Port Vale Youth 1.

WHEELS - Thu 5 Apr - 09:54

FT. Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad 4 Workington AFC 2.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Apr - 15:49

Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Workington AFC - Wednesday, 4th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 8pm.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Apr - 15:46

Crewe & District Football League - Mary Dendy vs Witton Albion Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 3 Apr - 15:26

Crewe & District Football League - Mary Dendy vs Witton Albion Reserves - Wednesday, 4th April @ Mary Dendy Playing Fields. Kick off 6pm.

WHEELS - Mon 2 Apr - 16:57

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Warrington Town 2 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sun 1 Apr - 19:38

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Warrington Town vs Witton Albion - Monday, 2nd April @ Winner Recruitment Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 1 Apr - 17:52

FT. North West Youth Alliance President 's Cup Quarter Final - Stockport Georgians AFC 1 Witton Albion Youth 2 (AET).

WHEELS - Sat 31 Mar - 20:55

North West Youth Alliance President 's Cup Quarter Final - Stockport Georgians AFC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 1st April @ Cromley Road. K.O. 2pm

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 4
  • Offline Users: 814
  • Guests: 538

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!
As expected, on Thursday Burscough lost their appeal against the deduction of one point for fielding an ineligible player. After their midweek victory over Fleetwood, this leaves them two points in front of Witton, with Albion having two games in hand.
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media