Next Fixture

No events

Coming Up

No events

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 30 Apr - 20:42

CAR BOOT SALE - Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May @ Witton Albion Football Club 7am -1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Apr - 13:34

Witton Albion Development Squad vs Stockport County Reserves - Sunday, 1st May @ Moss Farm 3G Pitch. Kick off 11.00am.

WHEELS - Fri 29 Apr - 16:08

New Mills Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Fri 29 Apr - 11:23

New Mills Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Friday, 29th April @ Church Lane, New Mills. Kick off 7.45 pm.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Apr - 16:55

FT. Witton Albion 2 Clitheroe 3.

WHEELS - Wed 20 Apr - 12:10

Witton Albion Development Squad vs Curzon Ashton Reserves - Sunday, 24th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 11.55am.

WHEELS - Mon 18 Apr - 21:44

FT. Witton Albion 0 1874 Northwich 3.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Apr - 17:36

FT. New Mills 3 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Fri 15 Apr - 21:24

Witton Albion vs 1874 Northwich -Monday, 18th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45 pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Apr - 17:59

FT. Witton Albion 2 Trafford 0.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Apr - 22:03

FT.Witton Albion 3 Ossett Town 1.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Apr - 10:42

Witton Albion Development Squad vs Stockport County Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Apr - 07:57

Witton Albion Development Squad vs Stockport County Reserves - Wednesday, 6th April @Townfield Lane, Barnton. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Apr - 15:08

Witton Albion vs Ossett Town -Tuesday, 5th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

Mike_T - Sat 2 Apr - 17:05

Final score Scarborough 2 Albion 3 :)

Mike_T - Sat 2 Apr - 16:23

Hopley makes it 3 - 1 to Witton.

Mike_T - Sat 2 Apr - 15:13

One up, Hopley. Great start :)

WHEELS - Fri 1 Apr - 08:21

Result from Bower Fold: Stalybridge Celtic Reserves 1 Witton Albion Development Squad 5.

WHEELS - Mon 28 Mar - 17:07

FT. Warrington Town 4 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sun 27 Mar - 08:26

FT. Witton Albion 4 Droylsden 0.

WHEELS - Tue 22 Mar - 21:55

FT. Witton Albion 2 Farsley Celtic 1.

Mike_T - Sat 19 Mar - 16:57

Full time 1 - 0 to the Albs. 93rd minute pen. from Danny Andrews. :D

WHEELS - Tue 15 Mar - 21:43

FT. Clitheroe 2 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Mar - 17:00

Witton away @ Clitheroe - Tuesday,15th March. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Mar - 16:58

FT. Witton Albion 0 Burscough 2.

WHEELS - Wed 9 Mar - 14:54

New Mills Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Wed 9 Mar - 13:25

New Mills Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Wednesday, 9th March @ Church Lane, New Mills. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 7 Mar - 23:21

FT. Harrogate Railway Athletic 2 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sun 6 Mar - 18:54

Result from Moss Farm: Witton Albion Development Squad 1 Buxton Reserves 2.

WHEELS - Sat 5 Mar - 16:56

FT. Radcliffe Borough 2 Witton Albion 2.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

WHEELS's Avatar
04 May 2016 14:27
2015/16 EVO-STIK LEAGUE FAIR PLAY AWARDS The only criteria is Red & Yellow cards received.
WHEELS's Avatar
04 May 2016 13:10
2015/16 EVO-STIK LEAGUE FAIR PLAY AWARDS Witton Albion have been awarded £250 after finishing third in the Evo-Stik Division One North Fair Play table for the 2015/16 season. The Divisional winners were Bamber Bridge ...
witton massive77's Avatar
04 May 2016 09:22
ALTRINCHAM RELEGATED How about we start a kitty and for every negative post put on the forum you have to stick £1 in it? I reckon we'd be in the conference in no time :laugh:
Knutsfordian's Avatar
04 May 2016 06:49
ALTRINCHAM RELEGATED So we are relying on once in a lifetime miracles !!
WHS's Avatar
WHS
03 May 2016 20:25
ALTRINCHAM RELEGATED I think Leicester City have just demolished the "money" argument!!! WHS.

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 1
  • Offline Users: 768
  • Guests: 83
As expected, on Thursday Burscough lost their appeal against the deduction of one point for fielding an ineligible player. After their midweek victory over Fleetwood, this leaves them two points in front of Witton, with Albion having two games in hand.
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media