Next Fixture

Rugby Town v. Witton Albion
1 days 06 hours and 55 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Mar 25 @15:00 - 16:45
Rugby Town v. Witton Albion
Tue Mar 28 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Sat Apr 01 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Chasetown
Tue Apr 04 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Carlton Town

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Wed 22 Mar - 14:22

Evo-Stik Division One South - Rugby Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 25th March @ Butlin Road. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Mar - 14:21

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Leek Town 1 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Mon 20 Mar - 13:29

Evo-Stik Division One South - Leek Town vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 21st March @ Harrison Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 20 Mar - 13:27

North West Youth Alliance Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion FC Youth vs Southport FC Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 19 Mar - 19:38

FT. CWYFL Challenge Cup Semi - Final - Witton Albion Ladies (Juniors) 1 Runcorn Linnets Ladies 1 (After Extra Time). Runcorn won on penalties.

WHEELS - Sat 18 Mar - 17:51

CWYFL Challenge Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion Ladies (Juniors) vs Runcorn Linnets Ladies - Sunday, 19th March @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 18 Mar - 17:34

North West Youth Alliance Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion FC Youth vs Southport FC Youth - Sunday, 19th March @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 18 Mar - 17:01

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 3 Rugby Town 4.

WHEELS - Thu 16 Mar - 21:40

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Rugby Town - Saturday, 18th March @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 16 Mar - 21:38

FT. Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup Semi Final - 1874 Northwich 4 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 15 Mar - 15:37

Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup Semi Final - 1874 Northwich vs Witton Albion - Thursday, 16th March @ St Luke's Barton Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 15 Mar - 15:10

FT. NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy 1 Leek Town 0.

WHEELS - Tue 14 Mar - 21:40

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion 5 Leek Town 2.

WHEELS - Tue 14 Mar - 11:18

Sunday, 12th March - FT. Lancashire League South - Witton Albion Development Squad 2 Buxton Reserves 1.

WHEELS - Sat 11 Mar - 17:06

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Leek Town - Tuesday, 14th March @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 11 Mar - 16:54

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Spalding United 0 Witton Albion 1.

Mike_T - Sat 11 Mar - 15:14

Get in Brad!

WHEELS - Wed 8 Mar - 11:36

Evo-Stik Division One South - Spalding United vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 11th March @ Sir Halley Stewart Field. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 8 Mar - 11:18

NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Radcliffe Borough (Black) vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Wed 8 Mar - 00:09

NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Radcliffe Borough (Blacks) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 8th March @ The Belvoir Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 7 Mar - 21:45

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - AFC Rushden and Diamonds 0 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sat 4 Mar - 10:39

Evo-Stik Division One South - AFC Rushden and Diamonds vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 7th March @ The Dog & Duck Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 4 Mar - 10:27

Cheshire Women's Youth Football League - Stockport County HNR vs Witton Albion Ladies(Juniors) - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 4 Mar - 10:05

Cheshire Women's Youth Football League - Stockport County HNR vs Witton Albion Ladies (Juniors) - Sunday, 5th March @ Stockport GS. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 4 Mar - 09:10

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Spalding United - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Wed 1 Mar - 17:48

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Spalding United - Saturday, 4th March @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 1 Mar - 15:17

FT. NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Mossley 2.

WHEELS - Wed 1 Mar - 12:56

NPL Academy - Chryso Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - Wednesday, 1st March @ Dimensions Leisure Centre, Burslem. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Feb - 21:58

FT. Evo-Stik Division One South - Stocksbridge Park Steels 3 Witton Albion 4.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Feb - 22:23

Evo-Stik Division One South - Stocksbridge Park Steels vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 28th February @ The Look Local Stadium. Kick off 7.45 pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

    • oddfellow's Avatar
    • Cameron Dalton
    • I would of thought so Wittonrobbo, maybe dual registration
    • Author oddfellow
    • 8 hours 51 minutes ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • New Signing
    • Daniel McKenna has been playing at Runcorn Linnets. Nothing announced by the...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 9 hours 19 minutes ago
    • WHEELS's Avatar
    • Cameron Dalton
    • I would wait for the club to announce something before reading too much into...
    • Author WHEELS
    • 9 hours 21 minutes ago
    • wittonrobbo's Avatar
    • Cameron Dalton
    • Reading on the eco-stick transfers it appears Cameron Dalton has joined...
    • Author wittonrobbo
    • 10 hours 54 minutes ago

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 789
  • Guests: 83

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!
As expected, on Thursday Burscough lost their appeal against the deduction of one point for fielding an ineligible player. After their midweek victory over Fleetwood, this leaves them two points in front of Witton, with Albion having two games in hand.
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media