Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Stafford Rangers (POSTPONED).
6 days 11 hours and 01 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Nov 24 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Stafford Rangers (POSTPONED).

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 17 Nov - 20:51

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Stockport Town vs Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad - Sun, 18th Nov @ Stockport Sports Village. Kick off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Nov - 17:11

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Buxton 0 Witton Albion 5.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Nov - 15:18

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Buxton FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 17th November @ Tarmac Silverlands Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Nov - 14:57

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Mickleover Sports (Red) 2.

WHEELS - Tue 13 Nov - 11:48

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mickleover Sports (Red) - Wednesday, 14th November @ Moss Farm. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 11 Nov - 11:21

North West Youth Alliance - AFC Darwen Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - due to surface water on the pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 10 Nov - 19:32

North West Youth Alliance - AFC Darwen vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 11th November @ WEC Anchor Ground. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 10 Nov - 17:02

FT. Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy Second Qualifying Round - Witton Albion 2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0.

WHEELS - Fri 9 Nov - 23:02

Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy Second Qualifying Round - Witton Albion vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds - Saturday, 10th November @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm

WHEELS - Fri 9 Nov - 22:59

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Radcliffe FC 4 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Fri 9 Nov - 22:59

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Radcliffe FC vs Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad - Friday, 9th Nov @ Vestacare Stadium. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Wed 7 Nov - 15:10

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Radcliffe FC (Blue) 2 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Tue 6 Nov - 22:08

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Radcliffe FC (Blue) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 7th November @ The Neuven Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 6 Nov - 21:42

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Stalybridge Celtic 3.

WHEELS - Mon 5 Nov - 12:03

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stalybridge Celtic - Tuesday, 6th November @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 4 Nov - 15:58

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Atherton Town AFC Youth 3 Witton Albion Youth 0.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Nov - 18:50

North West Youth Alliance - Atherton Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 4th November @ Butler Park. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 3 Nov - 17:16

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Lancaster City 0.

WHEELS - Thu 1 Nov - 21:28

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Lancaster City - Saturday, 3rd November @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 1 Nov - 21:27

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Irlam FC 13 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Tue 30 Oct - 21:53

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Irlam FC vs Witton Albion U21's Development Squad - Thursday, 1st Nov @ Silver Street. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Tue 30 Oct - 21:42

FT. Integro League Challenge Cup Second Round - Witton Albion 1 Kidsgrove Athletic 2.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Oct - 19:24

Integro League Challenge Cup Second Round - Witton Albion vs Kidsgrove Athletic - Tuesday, 30th October @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 28 Oct - 18:32

FT. North West Youth Alliance Open Cup - Witton Albion Youth 1 Ashton Athletic 3.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Oct - 19:44

North West Youth Alliance Open Cup - Witton Albion Youth vs Ashton Athletic - Sunday, 28th October @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Oct - 16:59

FT. Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy First Qualifying Round - Whitby Town 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 24 Oct - 11:00

Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy First Qualifying Round - Whitby Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 27th October @ Turnbull Ground. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 24 Oct - 10:58

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Matlock Town (Blue) - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 23 Oct - 21:36

FT. Cheshire FA Senior Cup Preliminary Round - Chester FC 2 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sun 21 Oct - 18:44

Cheshire FA Senior Cup Preliminary Round - Chester FC vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 23rd October @ Swansway Chester Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 1
  • Offline Users: 829
  • Guests: 265

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media