Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Hyde United
2 days 06 hours and 28 minutes

Coming Up

Tue Aug 21 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Hyde United
Sat Aug 25 @15:00 - 16:45
Whitby Town v. Witton Albion
Mon Aug 27 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Nantwich Town

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 18 Aug - 21:26

North West Youth Alliance - FC United of Manchester vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 19th August @ Broadhurst Park. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 18 Aug - 16:58

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - South Shields 2 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sun 12 Aug - 12:46

Evo-Stik Premier Division - South Shields vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 18th August @ Mariner's Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 11 Aug - 16:50

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Droylsden 2 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 7 Aug - 21:44

Pre Season Friendly - Droylsden vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 11th August @ The Butchers Arms. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 7 Aug - 21:42

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Atherton Collieries 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sat 4 Aug - 17:25

Pre Season Friendly - Atherton Collieries vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 7th August @ Alder Street. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 4 Aug - 16:53

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Runcorn Linnets 0 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Tue 31 Jul - 22:12

Pre Season Friendly - Runcorn Linnets vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 4th August @ The Millbank Linnets Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 31 Jul - 21:43

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 2 Curzon Ashton 1.

WHEELS - Sat 28 Jul - 16:56

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Curzon Ashton - Tuesday, 31st July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 28 Jul - 16:53

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 2 City of Liverpool FC 1.

WHEELS - Tue 24 Jul - 21:48

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs City of Liverpool FC - Saturday, 28th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 24 Jul - 21:46

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 1 Northwich Victoria 2.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Jul - 16:51

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Northwich Victoria - Tuesday, 24th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Jul - 16:50

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Vauxhall Motors 2 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Thu 19 Jul - 11:24

Pre Season Friendly - Vauxhall Motors vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 21st July @ Syncreon Arena. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 17 Jul - 21:19

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion 0 Southport 3.

WHEELS - Mon 16 Jul - 20:45

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Southport - Tuesday, 17th July @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Tue 29 May - 22:18

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Egerton FC 2 Witton Albion Youth 0.

WHEELS - Mon 28 May - 23:12

North West Youth Alliance - Egerton FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Tuesday, 29th May @ Egerton Youth Club. Kick off 7pm.

WHEELS - Mon 28 May - 17:30

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 1 Stockport Georgians AFC 3.

WHEELS - Mon 28 May - 17:29

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Stockport Georgians AFC - Sunday, 27th May @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 19 May - 17:00

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Stockport Georgians AFC - Sunday, 27th May @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sun 13 May - 16:39

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Stockport Georgians AFC 7 Witton Albion Youth 1.

WHEELS - Sun 13 May - 12:02

North West Youth Alliance - Stockport Georgians AFC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 13th May @ Cromley Road. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Wed 9 May - 11:47

North West Youth Alliance - Stockport Georgians AFC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 13th May @ Cromley Road. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Mon 7 May - 21:37

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 1 Egerton FC 2.

WHEELS - Sun 6 May - 19:06

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Egerton FC - Monday, 7th May @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7pm.

WHEELS - Sun 6 May - 16:29

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 0 Morecambe FC 4.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 1
  • Offline Users: 827
  • Guests: 268

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Login

 
     
Forgot Login?   Sign up  
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media