Next Fixture

Marine v. Witton Albion
2 days 08 hours and 03 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Dec 15 @15:00 - 16:45
Marine v. Witton Albion
Sat Dec 22 @15:00 - 16:45
Hednesford Town v. Witton Albion
Wed Dec 26 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Warrington Town
Sat Dec 29 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Farsley Celtic

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Wed 12 Dec - 20:03

FT. NPLFA League Cup Second Round - Ossett United (Sky) 0 Witton Albion Academy 18 (EIGHTEEN).

WHEELS - Sun 9 Dec - 17:49

NPLFA League Cup Second Round - Ossett United (Sky) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 12th December @ Dimplewells. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 9 Dec - 14:24

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs Irlam FC - Sunday, 9th December @ Moss Farm - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 9 Dec - 14:22

North West Youth Alliance - Ashton Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Dec - 23:41

North West Youth Alliance - Ashton Town AFC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 9th December @ Edge Green Street. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 8 Dec - 17:00

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Bamber Bridge 2.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Dec - 14:32

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Bamber Bridge - Saturday, 8th December @ Wincham Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Dec - 13:55

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 3 Matlock Town (Blue) 5.

WHEELS - Wed 5 Dec - 11:50

NPL Football Academy - Joma Div - Witton Albion Academy vs Matlock Town (Blue) - Wed, 5th Dec @ Sandbach Community Football Centre. Kick off 12noon.

WHEELS - Tue 4 Dec - 21:50

FT. Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion 2 Winsford United 2. (Winsford United win 4-3 on penalties).

WHEELS - Sun 2 Dec - 17:31

Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion vs Winsford United - Tuesday, 4th December @ Wincham Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 2 Dec - 17:21

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 3 FC United of Manchester Youth 4.

WHEELS - Sun 2 Dec - 11:47

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs FC United of Manchester Youth - Sunday, 2nd December @ Congleton High School. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Dec - 23:07

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Witton Albion U21's Development Squad vs 1874 Northwich - Sunday, 2nd December - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 1 Dec - 17:03

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Gainsborough Trinity 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 27 Nov - 22:35

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Gainsborough Trinity vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 1st December @ The Gainsborough Martin & Co Arena. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 27 Nov - 21:07

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Ossett United (Navy) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 28th November - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 25 Nov - 17:39

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 1 Atherton Town AFC Youth 5.

WHEELS - Sun 25 Nov - 15:49

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Glossop North End 2 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 3.

WHEELS - Sun 25 Nov - 11:27

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Atherton Town AFC Youth - Sunday, 25th November @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 24 Nov - 18:19

NW U21 Dev. League Premier Division - Glossop North End vs Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad - Sun, 25th Nov @ Alder Community High School. K.O. 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 24 Nov - 16:59

FT. Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy Third Qual. Round - Leamington FC 2 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 21 Nov - 16:01

Buildbase FA Challenge Trophy Third Qual. Round - Leamington FC vs Witton Albion - Sat, 24th November @ Phillips 66 Community Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 21 Nov - 14:55

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 3 Sutton Coldfield Town (Blue) 1.

WHEELS - Tue 20 Nov - 21:01

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Sutton Coldfield Town (Blue) - Wednesday, 21st November @ Moss Farm. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 18 Nov - 18:07

FT. NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Stockport Town 2 Witton Albion U21's Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Nov - 20:51

NW U21 Development League Premier Division - Stockport Town vs Witton Albion U21's Dev Squad - Sun, 18th Nov @ Stockport Sports Village. Kick off 4pm.

WHEELS - Sat 17 Nov - 17:11

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Buxton 0 Witton Albion 5.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Nov - 15:18

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Buxton FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 17th November @ Tarmac Silverlands Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 14 Nov - 14:57

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 2 Mickleover Sports (Red) 2.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 830
  • Guests: 548

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

Albion's home at Wincham Park is now known as the Help for Heroes Stadium. Serving members of the armed forces can gain free admission to any Witton Albion home fixture on production of identification.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media