Next Fixture

Runcorn Town v. Witton Albion (CSC Prelim).
3 days 14 hours and 02 minutes

Coming Up

Wed Oct 25 @19:45 - 21:30
Runcorn Town v. Witton Albion (CSC Prelim).
Sat Oct 28 @15:00 - 16:45
Workington AFC v. Witton Albion (F.A.T. 1Q)
Tue Oct 31 @19:45 - 21:30
Witton Albion v. Farsley Celtic (PROVISIONAL).

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 21 Oct - 21:42

Cheshire Senior Cup Preliminary Round - Runcorn Town vs Witton Albion - Wednesday, 25th October @ Pavilions. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Oct - 21:37

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Tranmere Rovers Youth - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Oct - 20:10

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Tranmere Rovers Youth - Sunday, 22nd October @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Oct - 20:07

FT. Mid Cheshire FA Cup - Witton Albion Reserves 3 Winnington 94 1.

WHEELS - Sat 21 Oct - 16:58

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Nantwich Town 3 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Thu 19 Oct - 21:23

Mid Cheshire FA Cup - Witton Albion Reserves vs Winnington 94 - Saturday, 21st October @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Thu 19 Oct - 18:01

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Nantwich Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 21st October @ Weaver Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 19 Oct - 17:57

Lancashire League West - Barnoldswick Town Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Tue 17 Oct - 21:52

Lancashire League West - Barnoldswick Town Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Thursday, 19th Oct @ Silentnight Stadium. Kick off 8pm.

WHEELS - Tue 17 Oct - 21:51

Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Workington AFC Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 17 Oct - 21:42

FT. Integro League Cup First Round - Witton Albion 3 Radcliffe Borough 0.

WHEELS - Sun 15 Oct - 17:21

Integro League Cup First Round - Witton Albion vs Radcliffe Borough - Tuesday, 17th October @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 15 Oct - 17:11

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Morecambe FC Youth 4 Witton Albion Youth 1.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Oct - 18:01

North West Youth Alliance - Morecambe FC Youth vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 15th October @ Lancaster & Morecambe College. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Oct - 17:40

FT. Cheshire FA Amateur Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Reserves 2 Newton Athletic 1.

WHEELS - Sat 14 Oct - 16:57

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 5 Coalville Town 2.

WHEELS - Thu 12 Oct - 20:03

Cheshire FA Amateur Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Reserves vs Newton Athletic - Saturday, 14th October @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Thu 12 Oct - 19:50

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Coalville Town - Saturday, 14th October @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Thu 12 Oct - 19:46

Lancashire League West - AFC Darwen Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Wed 11 Oct - 21:50

Lancashire League West - AFC Darwen Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Thursday, 12th October @ Anchor Ground. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Wed 11 Oct - 21:45

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Leek Town 2.

WHEELS - Tue 10 Oct - 21:41

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Leek Town - Wednesday, 11th October @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 10 Oct - 21:39

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Workington AFC 0.

WHEELS - Mon 9 Oct - 13:43

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Workington AFC - Tuesday, 10th October @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 9 Oct - 13:42

Cheshire FA Under 18's Youth Cup First Round - Hazel Grove United U 17's vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED. Witton given walkover to Round Two.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Oct - 17:45

FT. Crewe District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves 0 Club AZ 4.

WHEELS - Sat 7 Oct - 16:56

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Hednesford Town 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Thu 5 Oct - 14:43

Crewe District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves vs Club AZ - Saturday, 7th October @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Oct - 15:01

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Hednesford Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 7th October @ Keys Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 4 Oct - 14:59

Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Ashton Town Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 807
  • Guests: 111

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!

 

Witton Albion have an excellent official website : www.wittonalbion.com

The Witton Albion official website contains information about the team and club, both on and off the field.
This is the place to go for match reports, photos, pen pics, commercial information and much more.

Check out the official Witton Albion website now.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media