Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Rushall Olympic
3 days 17 hours and 08 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Sep 23 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Rushall Olympic

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Tue 19 Sep - 21:38

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 4 Stalybridge Celtic 1.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Sep - 17:36

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Stalybridge Celtic - Tuesday, 19th September @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 17 Sep - 17:35

FT. North West Youth Alliance Division One - AFC Darwen 2 Witton Albion Youth 4.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Sep - 19:06

North West Youth Alliance Division One - AFC Darwen vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 17th September @ The Anchor Ground. Kick off 2.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Sep - 16:53

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Coalville Town 2 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Fri 15 Sep - 13:12

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Coalville Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 16th September @ The Mander Cruickshank Solicitors Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Sep - 15:13

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy 0 Mickleover Sports (Red) 7.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Sep - 21:42

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Mickleover Sports (Red) - Wednesday, 13th Sept @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Sep - 21:40

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Halesowen Town 1 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Sep - 19:50

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Halesowen Town vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 12th September @ The Grove. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Sep - 19:49

North West Youth Alliance Division One - Witton Albion Youth 4 Marine Youth 1.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Sep - 16:56

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Stafford Rangers 0 Witton Albion 4.

WHEELS - Wed 6 Sep - 13:08

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Stafford Rangers vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 9th September @ Marston Road. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Sep - 21:42

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Marine 1.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Sep - 22:10

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Marine - Tuesday, 5th September @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Sep - 22:09

FT. FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round - Ashton Athletic 1 Witton Albion 0.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Sep - 11:30

FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round - Ashton Athletic vs Witton Albion - Monday, 4th September @ Brocstedes Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Sep - 17:02

FT. Emirates FA Challenge Cup First Qualifying Round - Witton Albion 0 South Shields 2.

WHEELS - Mon 28 Aug - 16:56

Emirates FA Challenge Cup First Qualifying Round - Witton Albion vs South Shields - Saturday, 2nd September @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Mon 28 Aug - 16:54

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 0 Altrincham 2.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Aug - 17:58

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Altrincham - Monday, 28th August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 26 Aug - 16:55

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Barwell FC 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Thu 24 Aug - 10:44

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Barwell vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 26th August @ Kirkby Sports Ground. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 22 Aug - 21:49

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Workington AFC 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Sat 19 Aug - 17:00

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Workington AFC vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 22nd August @ Borough Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 19 Aug - 16:58

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Sutton Coldfield Town 0.

Grahamc54 - Thu 17 Aug - 10:36

Good Morning Wittoners just to give you an update there are still 11 players need sponsoring for the season. look forward to hearing from you.

WHEELS - Tue 15 Aug - 21:38

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Sutton Coldfield Town - Saturday, 19th August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 15 Aug - 21:36

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Buxton 0.

WHEELS - Sat 12 Aug - 16:58

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Buxton - Tuesday, 15th August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 4
  • Offline Users: 803
  • Guests: 190

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media