Next Fixture

Sutton Coldfield Town v. Witton Albion
6 days 20 hours and 12 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Dec 23 @15:00 - 16:45
Sutton Coldfield Town v. Witton Albion
Tue Dec 26 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Warrington Town

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 16 Dec - 17:02

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Shaw Lane AFC 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Wed 13 Dec - 15:14

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Shaw Lane AFC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 16th December @ Sheerien Park. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Dec - 19:32

NPL Football Academy Cup First Round - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley AFC - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Frozen Pitch.

WHEELS - Mon 11 Dec - 12:16

NPL Football Academy Cup First Round - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley AFC - Wednesday, 13th Dec @ Dimensions Leisure Centre, Stoke. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Dec - 14:25

Cheshire FA U18's Youth Cup Third Round - Queen's Spartans U16's FC vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Dec - 14:24

Cheshire FA U18's Youth Cup Third Round - Queen's Spartans U16's FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 10th Dec @ Queen's Spartans FC. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Dec - 14:05

Crewe & District Football League - Winsford Over 3 Grange FC vs Witton Albion Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Dec - 10:51

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Ashton United - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Fri 8 Dec - 22:29

Crewe & District Football League - Winsford Over 3 Grange FC vs Witton Albion Reserves - Saturday, 9th December @ Knights Grange. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Thu 7 Dec - 10:50

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Ashton United - Saturday, 9th December @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 5 Dec - 20:14

NPL Football Academy Cup First Round - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - MATCH POSTPONED. Re arranged for Wed - 13th December. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Dec - 10:08

NPL Football Academy Cup First Round - Witton Albion Academy vs Mossley - Wednesday, 6th December @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Mon 4 Dec - 10:05

North West Youth Alliance - Irlam FC vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Dec - 20:38

North West Youth Alliance - Irlam FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 3rd December @ Ambitek Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Dec - 18:49

FT. Crewe FA Cup First Round - Crewe FC 2 Witton Albion Reserves 4.

WHEELS - Sat 2 Dec - 17:16

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Grantham Town 3.

WHEELS - Fri 1 Dec - 19:19

Crewe FA Cup First Round - Crewe FC vs Witton Albion Reserves - Saturday, 2nd December @ Cumberland Sports Arena. Kick off 1.30pm.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Nov - 22:18

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Grantham Town - Saturday, 2nd December @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Nov - 22:08

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Witton Albion Academy vs Warrington Town(Yellow) - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 28 Nov - 21:41

FT. Integro League Cup Second Round - Nantwich Town 2 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Nov - 15:06

Integro League Cup Second Round - Nantwich Town vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 28th November @ Weaver Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 26 Nov - 15:01

NWYA Open Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Youth vs Atherton Town AFC - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Nov - 18:15

NWYA Open Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Youth vs Atherton Town AFC - Sunday, 26th November @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Nov - 17:09

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Whitby Town 1 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sat 25 Nov - 14:44

AJ Cooke Trophy - Clocktower vs Witton Albion Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Fri 24 Nov - 20:37

AJ Cooke Trophy - Clocktower vs Witton Albion Reserves - Saturday, 25th November @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Nov - 15:04

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Whitby Town vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 25th November @ The Turnbull Ground. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 22 Nov - 15:01

FT. NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Mickleover Sports (Red) 3 Witton Albion Academy 0.

WHEELS - Tue 21 Nov - 21:46

NPL Football Academy -- Joma Division - Mickleover Sports (Red) vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 22nd November @ The Don Amott Arena. K.0. 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 21 Nov - 21:41

FT. Mid Cheshire District FA Senior Cup Semi Final - Witton Albion 3 Barnton FC 0.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 5
  • Offline Users: 805
  • Guests: 320

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media