Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Nantwich Town
6 days 13 hours and 42 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Jan 27 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Nantwich Town
Tue Jan 30 @19:45 - 21:30
Mickleover Sports v. Witton Albion (ILC 3)

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 20 Jan - 22:24

North West Youth Alliance Open Cup Second Round - Witton Albion Youth vs Atherton Town AFC - Sunday, 21st January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 1.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Jan - 16:00

FT. Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves 1 Barnton Wanderers 4.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Jan - 11:09

Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves vs Barnton Wanderers - Saturday, 20th January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Jan - 10:46

FT. Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad 1 Barnoldswick Town Reserves 4.

WHEELS - Wed 17 Jan - 10:26

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sun 14 Jan - 19:26

Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Barnoldswick Town Reserves - Wednesday 17th January @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 14 Jan - 18:06

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Leek Town vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 17th January @ Harrison Park. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Sun 14 Jan - 17:57

FT. North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth 1 Tranmere Rovers Youth 2.

WHEELS - Sun 14 Jan - 08:49

North West Youth Alliance - Witton Albion Youth vs Tranmere Rovers Youth - Sunday, 14th January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 13 Jan - 17:13

FT. Crewe & District Football League - Winnington Avenue 1 Witton Albion Reserves 7.

WHEELS - Sat 13 Jan - 16:55

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Ashton United 1.

WHEELS - Fri 12 Jan - 20:52

Crewe & District Football League - Winnington Avenue vs Witton Albion Reserves - Saturday, 13th January @ Jubilee Field. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Thu 11 Jan - 14:09

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Ashton United - Saturday, 13th January @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 10 Jan - 15:05

NPL Football Academy - Mossley AFC vs Witton Albion Academy - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 9 Jan - 21:49

NPL Football Academy - Joma Division - Mossley AFC vs Witton Albion Academy - Wednesday, 10th January @ Seel Park. Kick off 1pm.

WHEELS - Tue 9 Jan - 21:39

FT. Cheshire Senior Cup First Round - Witton Albion 1 Hyde United 3.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Jan - 17:49

Cheshire Senior Cup First Round - Witton Albion vs Hyde United - Tuesday, 9th January @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Jan - 17:44

North West Youth Alliance - Colne FC vs Witton Albion Youth - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Sat 6 Jan - 18:06

North West Youth Alliance - Colne FC vs Witton Albion Youth - Sunday, 7th January @ Utility Renewals Stadium. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 6 Jan - 17:12

FT. Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves 10 Mary Dendy 1.

WHEELS - Sat 6 Jan - 11:01

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Fri 5 Jan - 11:09

Crewe & District Football League - Witton Albion Reserves vs Mary Dendy - Saturday, 6th January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Wed 3 Jan - 12:17

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 6th January @ Bower Fold. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Wed 3 Jan - 12:13

Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Ashton Town Reserves - MATCH POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 2 Jan - 23:18

Lancashire League West - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Ashton Town Reserves - Wednesday, 3rd January @ Moss Farm. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 1 Jan - 17:11

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Altrincham 3 Witton Albion 4.

WHEELS - Sun 31 Dec - 09:35

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Altrincham vs Witton Albion - Monday, 1st January 2018 @ J. Davidson Stadium, Moss Lane. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Dec - 17:03

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 2 Barwell FC 2.

WHEELS - Tue 26 Dec - 16:57

Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion vs Barwell FC - Saturday, 30th December @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 26 Dec - 16:56

FT. Evo-Stik Premier Division - Witton Albion 1 Warrington Town 2.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 812
  • Guests: 467

Shameless plug for my
Kindle book!
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media