Next Fixture

No events

Coming Up

No events

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Sat 23 Jul - 11:48

Pre Season Friendly - Cammell Laird 1907 vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 26th July @ The NW Construction Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Fri 22 Jul - 21:36

FT. Burscough 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Fri 22 Jul - 08:27

Pre Season Friendly - Burscough vs Witton Albion - Friday, 22nd July @Victoria Park. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Thu 21 Jul - 10:03

FT. Witton Albion X1 1 Tranmere Rovers 0.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Jul - 18:49

CORRECTION - Should read 7.30pm

WHEELS - Sat 16 Jul - 18:40

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion X1 vs Tranmere Rovers - Wednesday, 20th July @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 16 Jul - 13:45

Pre Season Friendly - Knutsford FC vs Witton Albion - POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Jul - 21:20

FT. Vauxhall Motors 1 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Jul - 16:15

Middlewich Leisure Centre NOT Middlewich Town FC.

WHEELS - Tue 12 Jul - 12:06

Pre Season Friendly - Knutsford FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 16th July, now being played at Middlewich (3G). Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Jul - 15:09

CORRECTION - Tuesday night's Pre Season Friendly is now confirmed as a 7.30pm kick off.

WHEELS - Sat 9 Jul - 11:14

Barnton FC vs Witton Albion X1 - POSTPONED.

WHEELS - Fri 8 Jul - 19:16

Pre Season Friendly - Vauxhall Motors vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 12th July @ Rivacre Park. Kick off 7pm.

WHEELS - Fri 8 Jul - 19:13

Pre Season Friendly - Barnton FC vs Witton Albion X1 - Saturday, 9th July @ Townfield Lane. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Fri 8 Jul - 19:10

Pre Season Friendly - Greenock Morton 6 Witton Albion X1 2.

WHEELS - Mon 27 Jun - 08:52

Pre Season Friendly - Denbigh Town 2 Witton Albion X1 3.

Andy Chad - Tue 21 Jun - 09:20

8th goal was offside tbf and playing WHS in goal was a tactical error!

Matt Cat - Mon 20 Jun - 18:31

Pre Season FriendlyChad, Pooley, Gaz & Co 6. Few young lads 9. Unlucky, Wittons lack of fitness let them down at this friendly on Chinkers

WHEELS - Sun 19 Jun - 17:08

Pre Season Friendly - Airbus UK X1 4 Witton Albion X1 2.

WHEELS - Wed 1 Jun - 14:56

FT Witton Albion X1 3 Julian Joachim Academy 2.

WHEELS - Mon 9 May - 08:33

FT. Hyde United Reserves 5 Witton Albion Development Squad 0.

WHEELS - Fri 6 May - 11:05

Hyde United Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Saturday, 7th May. Kick off 3pm.This match is being played at Moss Farm.

WHEELS - Fri 6 May - 09:48

FT. New Mills Reserves 3 Witton Albion Development Squad 4.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Apr - 20:42

CAR BOOT SALE - Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May @ Witton Albion Football Club 7am -1pm.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Apr - 13:34

Witton Albion Development Squad vs Stockport County Reserves - Sunday, 1st May @ Moss Farm 3G Pitch. Kick off 11.00am.

WHEELS - Fri 29 Apr - 16:08

New Mills Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - MATCH POSTPONED - Due to a Waterlogged Pitch.

WHEELS - Fri 29 Apr - 11:23

New Mills Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Friday, 29th April @ Church Lane, New Mills. Kick off 7.45 pm.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Apr - 16:55

FT. Witton Albion 2 Clitheroe 3.

WHEELS - Wed 20 Apr - 12:10

Witton Albion Development Squad vs Curzon Ashton Reserves - Sunday, 24th April @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 11.55am.

WHEELS - Mon 18 Apr - 21:44

FT. Witton Albion 0 1874 Northwich 3.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

WHEELS's Avatar
23 Jul 2016 10:05
Burscough vs Witton Albion (PSF ). Pleasing to hear that we created other chances apart from the goal we scored. As we all know, keep creating them because they won't all miss. Very optimistic.
bjc's Avatar
bjc
23 Jul 2016 10:00
Burscough vs Witton Albion (PSF ). Spot on CJ, and I thought the number 10 trialist Carl Noon I think his name was looked pretty lively.
bjc's Avatar
bjc
23 Jul 2016 09:57
Burscough vs Witton Albion (PSF ). Agree with you TT, but would like to add that his last minute save was first class.
C.J.'s Avatar
23 Jul 2016 09:05
Burscough vs Witton Albion (PSF ). It was a very good performance after the rather poor first game, we played some nice football and really could have been 3-4 up on chances created. Williams at centre mid and...
WHS's Avatar
WHS
23 Jul 2016 08:56
Burscough vs Witton Albion (PSF ). Trialist sound useful and more importantly young. WHS.

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 773
  • Guests: 355
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media