Next Fixture

Witton Albion v. Buxton (FAC 1Q)
3 days 23 hours and 08 minutes

Coming Up

Sat Sep 03 @15:00 - 16:45
Witton Albion v. Buxton (FAC 1Q)
Sat Sep 10 @15:00 - 16:45
Romulus v. Witton Albion

Albion Shoutouts

WHEELS - Mon 29 Aug - 16:57

Emirates FA Challenge Cup First Qualifying Round - Witton Albion vs Buxton - Saturday, 3rd September @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Mon 29 Aug - 16:55

FT. Witton Albion 3 Market Drayton Town 1.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Aug - 17:04

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Market Drayton Town - Monday, 29th August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 27 Aug - 16:59

FT. Sheffield FC 0 Witton Albion 1.

WHEELS - Tue 23 Aug - 14:48

FT. Lancashire League South - Curzon Ashton Reserves 6 Witton Albion Development Squad 1.

WHEELS - Mon 22 Aug - 17:02

Lancashire League South - Curzon Ashton Reserves vs Witton Albion Development Squad - Monday, 22nd August @ The Tameside Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Mon 22 Aug - 08:27

Evo-Stik Division One South - Sheffield FC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 27th August @ The Coach & Horses Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sun 21 Aug - 19:12

FT. Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion Ladies 9 (NINE ) Moss Lane Rovers 0.

WHEELS - Sat 20 Aug - 17:02

FT. Emirates FA Challenge Cup Preliminary Round - Atherton Collieries 1 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Thu 18 Aug - 19:28

Emirates FA Challenge Cup Preliminary Round - Atherton Collieries vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 20th August @ The Kensite Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 16 Aug - 21:37

FT. Witton Albion 3 Kidsgrove Athletic 0.

WHEELS - Sun 14 Aug - 14:59

FT. Lancashire League South - Witton Albion Development Squad 2 Hyde United Reserves 3.

WHEELS - Sun 14 Aug - 12:02

Evo-Stik Division One South - Witton Albion vs Kidsgrove Athletic - Tuesday, 16th August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

WHEELS - Sat 13 Aug - 17:06

FT. Stamford AFC 1 Witton Albion 3.

WHEELS - Fri 12 Aug - 14:09

Lancashire League South - Witton Albion Development Squad vs Hyde United Reserves - Sunday, 14th August @ Moss Farm. Kick off 12.15pm.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Aug - 17:14

FT. Chester FC Women 4 Witton Albion Ladies 2.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Aug - 16:03

Pre Season Friendly - Chester Women's FC vs Witton Albion Ladies FC - Sunday, 7th August @ Kingsway Campus, Chester CH2 2LB. Kick off 2pm.

WHEELS - Sun 7 Aug - 10:08

CORRECTION - Stamford 's stadium is called The Zeeco Stadium not "Arena"

WHEELS - Sat 6 Aug - 17:38

Evo-Stik Division One South - Stamford AFC vs Witton Albion - Saturday, 13th August @ The Zeeco Arena. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Sat 6 Aug - 17:27

FT. Witton Albion 3 Farsley Celtic 3.

WHEELS - Mon 1 Aug - 23:24

FT. Alsager Town 3 Witton Albion X1 0.

WHEELS - Mon 1 Aug - 21:31

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Farsley Celtic - Saturday, 6th August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Mon 1 Aug - 21:29

FT. Witton Albion 0 Altrincham 5.

WHEELS - Sun 31 Jul - 11:40

Pre Season Friendly - Alsager Town vs Witton Albion X1- Monday, 1st August @ Wood Park. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Jul - 17:05

FT. Witton Albion 2 Ashton United 1.

WHEELS - Sat 30 Jul - 11:08

Fixture Change: Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Altrincham - Monday, 1st August @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 7.30pm.

WHEELS - Thu 28 Jul - 12:14

BEN.Z.S. BIKE NIGHT - Tonight (Thursday) @ Witton Albion Football Club - Bar & Food available from 5pm.

WHEELS - Wed 27 Jul - 09:32

Pre Season Friendly - Witton Albion vs Ashton United - Saturday, 30th July @ The NetDec Stadium. Kick off 3pm.

WHEELS - Tue 26 Jul - 21:43

FT. Cammell Laird 1907 2 Witton Albion 2.

WHEELS - Sat 23 Jul - 11:48

Pre Season Friendly - Cammell Laird 1907 vs Witton Albion - Tuesday, 26th July @ The NW Construction Stadium. Kick off 7.45pm.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Boardroom Latest

2Trains1Bus's Avatar
30 Aug 2016 15:18
Vic's now run by the fans V##'s now run by the fans?--- First you'll need to find some fans mooney
Dave Dutch Holland's Avatar
30 Aug 2016 15:04
Vic's now run by the fans How can it be irrelevent we are sharing ground and paying you rent surly you would be happy to know that we will be continuing under fan ownership.
Dave Dutch Holland's Avatar
30 Aug 2016 15:01
Vic's now run by the fans Boxing day please well pull in a bigger crowd
V.M.M.P's Avatar
30 Aug 2016 14:46
Vic's now run by the fans WTF is going on here?????? :stop :stop This is not interesting and not relevant to WAFC. I'm sick all incarnations of NV and their continued policy of posting drivel on...
Mookie Blaylock's Avatar
30 Aug 2016 14:38
Cup records Some info in the following links. It might be a case of noting down winners you are sure of and then filling in the blanks via club histories. A mammoth...
Bob1874's Avatar
30 Aug 2016 14:31
Vic's now run by the fans If you are still going by next season, do you want Boxing day at home or New Years Day?

Online now

User stats

  • Online Users: 0
  • Offline Users: 774
  • Guests: 102
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Albion in the media